Are You Just Here to Tell Us About Our Services?
Send Us Your Honest Feedback!

Review Us on Google
Review Us on Yelp
Review Us on Facebook

See What People Are Saying

“5/20/2020 – J was so professional and was able to explain everything very clearly. Very east to work with. Definitely recommend Blue Label Services!”

Andrea J. Google

“5/19/2020 – I am very pleased with the results of my job. J Fortner, son of the owner Bill, was very professional, well spoken and clearly communicated what was going on with our unit. Although my job came out to be much more than what I was originally quoted, due to adding a whole-hole filtration system plus HVAC filter that I agreed to, I still feel great about the work done. I am very pleased, and relieved, that the air circulating within our home is clean and safe air. If it keeps my family and I safe and healthy, money is no longer an object. Pay more now vs. much more later due to health complications stemming from polluted indoor air. I did my research after the job and my research showed we were charged at a very fair and competitive price. 10 out of 5 for the company. They are now my HVAC company. Won’t shop around for another. Thanks!”

Nestor P. Google

“5/15/2020 – These guys have been great to work with. We have the home maintenance plan with them and they remind me when they are coming to service our air conditioner. Very nice people as well.”

Bryn E. Google

“5/6/2020 – Everything about doing business with this company was amazing. From initial conversations, quotes, scheduling, they even helped me select the best financing options for my full system replacement on my very first home. The installation process was a hefty job, but Blue Label’s professional technicians arrived on-time, worked the job to 100% completion same day, and were courteous and pleasant to have in the home. Even the day after workmanship check went swimmingly with J. He was very patient and professional while I resolved a payment issue with my bank, and kept the talk about the current conditions positive. Every step of the way I felt that Blue Label was looking out for my family as though we were part of theirs! Thank you Bill, Tom, J, and everyone who was involved in this improvement process. I appreciate you all!”

eep undead Google

“5/2/2020 – Bill Fortner is the general Manager, his #2 Guy who’s name escapes me, came out and give us a Quote, about 2 weeks ago. He did not try to sell us anything, but what I wanted gave just what I ask for. He has an Air condition install crew that are strictly business, they are professional. There cleanup was excellent, very well done. Did a great Job, Blue Label #2 guy came out the next day, and he’s Air Force Veteran and learned all his Heating and AIR skills while doing a great job for USAF, anyway he checked my system out, and everything IS great. I would recommend them any time.”

Comer L. Google

“4/17/2020 – After the horrible weather April 19, I have no AC, the garage door won’t open, and the Generator is not working. I called Blue Label and they came to my house Monday morning. Because it appears to be a electrical problem also, nothing could be fixed. But Blue Label is going to help me with my insurance and an Electrian. They were honest and explained everything to me. I had used them before and always felt they were honest and told me what needed to be fixed. They even tolerated my dogs watching them work. Recommend highly”

Melinda B. Google

“4/13/2020 – The Fortners were always timely and responsive through email or text throughout the process. Mr. Bill Fortner was patient and informative while I was researching and exploring AC options in the preliminary stages. They showed up when they said they would during the quoting process and the minisplit installation. No problems at all.”

Brandon L. Google

“4/1/2020 – Blue Label outshined the Competition by thoroughly explaining the best size unit, no other company did. They installed a Custom system with Air Purifier. You wont find Better SERVICE, Great Communication”

Thomas M. Google

“1/31/2020 – Our technician was great. Knowledgeable, personable, saved me a ton of money by identifying that the problem was a capacitor. Other A/C companies told me that we needed a full system replacement costing 7,000 dollars or more. At some point in the future that will be necessary but not right now. Thanks Blue Label Services!”

Ray M. Google

“As a founding member of the Blue Label Service Team, I can assure you that you will get a World Class Service Every time we come to your home. I will personally make sure that you are Thrilled with our “Over the Top” Service Call, and will be available to you anytime, day or night.”

Jay F. Facebook Icon

“Very professional and friendly. Our technician J was very educated and honest. The operator on the phone was very upfront and did not hide quotations or what it would run, which was very helpful rather than other companies refusing to give me an over the phone rough estimate. We have been shopping around for an “AC Guy” and from this experience we will be doing all our AC related business with Blue Label Services. Thank you.”

Richard Facebook Icon

“Good morning Blue Label Services, Thank you for the expeditious response! The technician is a true professional and, his in-depth industry acumen is refreshing and thoroughly appreciated!

I respectfully request he be acknowledged for his professional demeanor, skill and, knowledgeable recommendations; he truly set himself head-and-shoulders above contemporaries. Whereby reflecting great credit upon Blue Label Services, his vocational profession and, the great state of Texas.

Based upon the air conditioning unit recommendations by my technician, I request you please place an order for a new unit with military discounted financing at soonest!!!

Thank you again for your services!”

Richard Facebook Icon